City News & Announcements

  • Elections Information
    Need information about advance voting in the run-off election scheduled for July 22? You can find complete information about elections at the Cobb County...
    Read More...
  • 2016 Proposed SPLOST Projects
    A public information meeting to review and discuss the 2016 SPLOST Project List was held on Wednesday, July 9. Kennesaw's proposed list which includes...
    Read More...

Our Featured Events

Public Service Messages

City Calendar

Wed Jul 30, 2014 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Work Session
Sat Aug 02, 2014 @ 7:30AM -
Run for Wounded Heroes 5K
Mon Aug 04, 2014 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Sat Aug 09, 2014 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Program Palooza
Wed Aug 13, 2014 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
GMA Retirement Fund Discussion
Wed Aug 13, 2014 @ 6:00PM -
City Council Work Session
Thu Aug 14, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Town Hall Meeting
Mon Aug 18, 2014 @ 6:30PM -
City Council Meeting
Fri Aug 22, 2014 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Pigs & Peaches BBQ Festival
Sat Aug 23, 2014 @10:00AM - 10:00PM
Pigs & Peaches BBQ Festival

 


Gas South

City Events Showcase

  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image